UP Transport Department Contact Directory, Email ID, Office Address, Helpline

This page consists of a full-contact directory of the Government of Uttar Pradesh (Transport Department). Below we will share a table in which you can find the list of numbers of ministers, senior officials with positions and transport commissioner office (headquarter).

*Note – Remember that all of these details are gathered from the Uttar Pradesh Government official website(Transport Department) & sources. These details may be changed in the future. If you found anything wrong like changed number on this page then surely inform us through our contact page.

Transport Commissioner Office Address

Office Of The Transport Commissioner Tehri Kothi, M.G. Road Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow-226001.

Transport Helpline Number

1800 1800 151

Transport Fax Number


Key People UP Government (Transport Department)


Name Office (Landline Number) Mobile Number

Email ID

Hon’ble Minister of State (Ind. charge) Transport Ashok Katariya 2238412 n/a n/a
PS to Hon’ble Minister n/a n/a n/a n/a
Asst PS to Hon’ble Minister n/a n/a n/a n/a
Principal Secretary Arvind Kumar 2235344, 2214694 n/a n/a
PS to Principal Secretary Rajesh Singh n/a n/a n/a
Special Secretary Akhilesh Mishra 2214635, 2235712 n/a n/a
Special Secretary Anil Kumar Mishra 2237707 n/a n/a
Dy. Director (राजस्व व अभिसूचना- एनेक्सी सचिवालय) Rajeev Srivastava n/a n/a n/a

List of Transport Commissioner Office with name, landline number, mobile number and email id.

Transport Commissioner Office (Head Quarter)


Name Office (Landline Number) Mobile Number Email ID

Transport Commissioner

Dheeraj Sahu 2613978,
Fax – 2629235
8005441001 tc-up@nic.in
Addl.TC (Admin) Mukesh Kumar 2621394 8005441002 atca-up@nic.in
State Tpt. App Authority n/a 2629027 n/a n/a
Addl.TC (Road Safety) Ganga Phal n/a 8005441345 atcrs-up@nic.in
Addl.TC (IT) Vinay Kumar Singh n/a 9811850061 cctco-up@nic.in
Addl.TC (Enforcement) V.K. Singh n/a 8005441005 atce-up@nic.in
Add. TC (Revenue) Arvind Kumar Pandey n/a 9415002002 atc.revenue-up@gov.in
Finance Controller Rajendra Singh 2620327 7607778805 fctco-up@nic.in
Secretary. STA/Dy.TC Vikram Singh 2612890 9412260561 statco-up@nic.in
Dy.TC (Legal) Nirmal Prasad n/a 7607868799 dtclegal-up@gov.in
Dy.TC (Passanger.Tax) D.K. Pandey n/a 9450586179 dtcgpt-up@nic.in
Dy.TC (U.T../ W.T..) Chunni Lal n/a 9451571475 n/a
DDO/Asst TC(A) Dr. Vikram Singh n/a 9412260561 n/a
ATC (RS) P.S. Satyarthi n/a 8005441115 n/a
Dy. TC (Tribunal) D.K. Pandey n/a 9410051564 n/a
RTO (W.T.) Mamta Sharma n/a 9457474917 n/a
RTO Computer Cell/ IT Sanjay Nath Jha n/a 8005441040 n/a
ARTO (IGRS) Rajesh Gangwar n/a 9917900559 n/a
Relief/PIO Ritu Singh n/a 9450586179 n/a
ARTO (Enforcement) Anita singh n/a 9415603999 n/a
ARTO (Technical) Kamal Joshi n/a 9415542297 n/a
ARTO (IT) Prabhat Pandey n/a 9457064297 n/a
ARTO (TR) Himanshu Jain n/a 7388292270 n/a
Finance & Accounts Officer S.N. Tripathi n/a 9450015896 n/a
A.P.O Anand Rao n/a 9450586179 n/a
A.P.O. Rajesh Kumar n/a 9450269395 n/a

List of DTC Zones with its region, name of the officer, office landline number, mobile number and email id.

DTC (Zones)


Name Office (Landline Number) Mobile Number

Email ID

Agra Jagdish Kushwaha 0562-2640400 8005441010 dtcag-up@nic.in
Bareilly VK Sonakiya 0581- 8005441010 dtcbr-up@nic.in
Kanpur Devendra Kumar Tripathi 0512-2218202 8005441012 dtckn-up@nic.in
Lucknow A.K. Mishra 0522-2629776 8005441011 dtclu-up@nic.in
Meerut Sanjay Mathur 0121-2772400 8005441037 dtcme-up@nic.in
Varanasi Lakshmi Kant Mishra 0542-2508153 8005441016 dtcva-up@nic.in

If you have any complaints & queries regarding these details or contact numbers then feel free to share your views & feedback with us through below given contact form.

Leave a Comment